Junior D - 2019/2020

Competition Secretary: Mike Henry


Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvOldham Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Week 7
Recovery/Transition WeekvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 8
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 10
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 11
Recovery/Transition WeekvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 12
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Oldham Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Burnley Junior U17 Colts
Robin Ireland - Manager Contact
Phone: 01282 545114
Mobile: 07961205106
Kev Singh - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07464624638
Dominic Bythell - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07722161162
Steve Jackson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 01282697874
Garstang Junior U17 Colts
Mark Sutcliffe - Manager Contact
Phone: 01995 640861
Mobile: 07894 489731
Simon Whittingham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07930 563441
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Mark Bradley - Manager Contact
Phone: 0151 625 6751
Mobile: 07958877966
Jamie Fawkes - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07701326923
Tracy Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07572659989
Southport Junior U17 Colts
Andy Lawton - Manager Contact
Phone: 01704808640
Mobile: 07962225622
Mark Walsh - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07877038145
Damian Mckeown - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07845 115482
Bill Nichol - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07904 299369
Trentham Junior U17 Colts
Mark Hall - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07932 607122
Simon Hawe - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07717 662907
Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Shaun Seddon - Manager Contact
Phone: 01513278931
Mobile: 07746879700
Dave Chandler - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07713975106
Neil Ivory - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07979601823
Richard Mcneil - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07590261050





Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up