Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts

Displaying all information for Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts (2019/2020)

Competitions

Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts are in the following competitions

Junior Plate
Junior D
Junior Shield

Hoylake / Wallasey

Hoylake RFC
Melrose Avenue
Hoylake
Wirral
CH47 4FF
Phone : 0151 632 2538

Club Colours : Green Red & White Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Mark Bradley - Manager Contact
Phone: 0151 625 6751
Mobile: 07958877966
Jamie Fawkes - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07701326923
Tracy Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07572659989

Fixtures & Results

iCS Calendar
If you subscribe to the calendar feed, your calendar application will sync the fixture dates and kick-off times and results automatically without the need for a manual update so you will always have the latest information.

To subscribe copy & paste the following URL into your calendar application.

No calendar found

Sunday, 08/09/2019 - Junior D
Wirral Junior U17 Colts325Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15/09/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/09/2019 - Junior D
Southport Junior U17 Colts227Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 06/10/2019 - Junior D
Recovery/Transition WeekvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13/10/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 20/10/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 Colts076Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17/11/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts1512Garstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24/11/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts1214Southport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 01/12/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 08/12/2019 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 22/12/2019 - Junior D
Recovery/Transition WeekvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19/01/2020 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26/01/2020 - Junior D
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 09/02/2020 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts00Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 01/03/2020 - Junior Plate
Oswestry Junior U17 Colts410Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/03/2020 - Junior Shield
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvBye

Club Honours

Coming soon.

Reminders

No reminders at present




You may be interested in ..


9JUN2020

New Season Update...

As we approach the final stages.... Read More

30MAY2020

Where Do Rugby Referees Come From... ??

Have you ever considered where Rugby Referees come from ??.... Read More

30MAY2020

RFU Regulation 15 - Over-Aged Player Dispensation...

Over-Aged Players Are Not Permitted....... Read More




Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up