Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts

Displaying all information for Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts (2019/2020)

Competitions

Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts are in the following competitions

Junior Cup
Junior B
Junior Bowl

Heaton Moor

Green Lane
Heaton Moor
Stockport
Cheshire
SK4 2NF
Phone : 0161 432 1757

Club Colours : Red Black & Amber

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Dave Gordon - Manager Contact
Phone: 01616133839
Mobile: 07733964939
John Farrell - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 07854498406
Mobile: 07854498406

Fixtures & Results

iCS Calendar
If you subscribe to the calendar feed, your calendar application will sync the fixture dates and kick-off times and results automatically without the need for a manual update so you will always have the latest information.

To subscribe copy & paste the following URL into your calendar application.

https://colts-rugby.org.uk/coltsleague.nsf/icalendar/B54A0C6B7F2E4F18802583FC0034B378.ics

Sunday, 08/09/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2610Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/09/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 06/10/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13/10/2019 - Junior B
Recovery/Transition WeekvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 20/10/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts6610Sale FC Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27/10/2019 - Junior B
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts1057Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 03/11/2019 - Lancashire Colts: Rob Briers U17 Cup
Orrell Junior U17 Colts024Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17/11/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2312Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24/11/2019 - Junior B
Recovery/Transition WeekvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 08/12/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2810Orrell Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15/12/2019 - Junior B
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts1215Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/12/2019 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 05/01/2020 - Lancashire Colts: Rob Briers U17 Cup
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts1922Warrington Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19/01/2020 - Junior B
Sale FC Junior U17 Colts1029Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26/01/2020 - Junior B
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2422Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 09/02/2020 - Junior B
Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts00Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 23/02/2020 - Junior Cup
Chester Junior U17 Colts3420Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/03/2020 - Junior Bowl
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvSandbach Junior U17 Colts

Club Honours

2019/2020 - Junior U17 Colts - Junior B

Reminders

No reminders at present




You may be interested in ..


6JAN2021

Colts League - Covid Season Update...

The League Committee is.... Read More

17DEC2020

Return To Colts Rugby - (17th December Update)...

The League Committee was gratified.... Read More

1DEC2020

Return To Colts Rugby - (1st December Update)...

Following the RFU announcement earlier.... Read More




Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up