Conference League - Junior A

Competition Secretary: Mike Henry

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts
An error has occured fetching data from GMS
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts4120Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts315Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Lymm Junior U17 Colts415Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvBirkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts4113Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureChester Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts318Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Chester Junior U17 Colts562Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2424Chester Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts3717Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts55Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Recovery WeekLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Lymm Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts2319Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2431Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts1017Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Lymm Junior U17 Colts245Chester Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts1235Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureLiverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Chester Junior U17 Colts1029Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 Colts580Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureBirkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2222Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvChester Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverChester Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureRecovery Week
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2015Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts557Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvLiverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts5310Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvLymm Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts3212Chester Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts541Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts350Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts2022Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverChester Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 Colts190Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Lymm Junior U17 Colts4522Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2440Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts562Lymm Junior U17 Colts

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up