Conference League - Senior F

Competition Secretary: To be assigned

TeamPWDLFA+/- Pts
1Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts109011799485028
2Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts107031939499024
3Marple Senior U18 Colts10505248256-8020
4Bury Senior U18 Colts10406144166-22018
5Garstang Senior U18 Colts10307152194-42015
6Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts10208150262-112014
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts1410Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts365Marple Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts1910Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvRecovery Week
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Marple Senior U18 Colts4324Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvGarstang Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts017Bury Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts1429Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 Colts3329Marple Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts240Bury Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvMarple Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts718Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Marple Senior U18 Colts724Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Recovery WeekvMarple Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvSedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Marple Senior U18 Colts3110Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Bury Senior U18 Colts714Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts3334Marple Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Marple Senior U18 Colts3212Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvBury Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts270Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Garstang Senior U18 ColtsAway WalkoverSedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Bury Senior U18 Colts2210Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts380Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Recovery WeekvBury Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvGarstang Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts1714Bury Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 Colts1014Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sedgley Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts2812Marple Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts1210Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvSedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Garstang Senior U18 Colts3421Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 Colts3817Bury Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvRecovery Week
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts1218Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts315Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 Colts3619Bury Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts107Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts3917Marple Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Bury Senior U18 Colts012Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up