Preliminary League - Senior F

Competition Secretary: Andy Thompson

TeamPWDLFA+/- TB LB Pts
1Oldham Senior U18 Colts5401147271204122
2Northwich Senior U18 Colts5410158221363021
3Garstang Senior U18 Colts5302103161-581013
4Bury Senior U18 Colts520372162-901012
5Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts51135266-141212
6Marple Senior U18 Colts500576170-94229
7Heaton Moor Senior U18 Colts0000000000
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureHeaton Moor Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Garstang Senior U18 Colts034Oldham Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 Colts045Northwich Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts1012Bury Senior U18 Colts
Heaton Moor Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureNorthwich Senior U18 Colts
Oldham Senior U18 Colts3310Marple Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvGarstang Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Bury Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureHeaton Moor Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 Colts1915Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Northwich Senior U18 Colts127Oldham Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts227Marple Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts1742Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Heaton Moor Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureOldham Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvNorthwich Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Garstang Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureHeaton Moor Senior U18 Colts
Marple Senior U18 Colts3338Bury Senior U18 Colts
Northwich Senior U18 Colts00Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Oldham Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts528Oldham Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts532Northwich Senior U18 Colts
Garstang Senior U18 Colts3226Marple Senior U18 Colts
Heaton Moor Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureRecovery Week
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Marple Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureHeaton Moor Senior U18 Colts
Northwich Senior U18 Colts6910Garstang Senior U18 Colts
Oldham Senior U18 Colts450Bury Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up