Preliminary League - Senior E

Competition Secretary: Alison Cannon

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Tarleton Senior U18 Colts660016670964028
2Wigan Senior U18 Colts6402195100954123
3Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts640216587783122
4Rossendale Senior U18 Colts640214486583021
5Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts620414691552114
6Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts610540169-1290110
7Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts600617270-253004
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts076Wigan Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior U18 Colts2419Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts717Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts850Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvTarleton Senior U18 Colts
Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts5812Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 Colts295Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Rossendale Senior U18 Colts195Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts736Wigan Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts2717Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts1714Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts540Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvWhitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 Colts1925Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sedgley Park Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts417Wigan Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts1730Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts1269Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior U18 Colts410Sedgley Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Sedgley Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts2815Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Whitchurch Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 Colts2822Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up