Preliminary League - Senior D

Cup Secretary: Andy Thompson

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Makos Senior U18 Colts540112183382120
2Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts54019657391119
3Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts521210076243116
4Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts5212968792115
5Rochdale Senior U18 Colts51047485-111311
6Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts510428127-99008
7Oswestry Senior U18 Colts0000000000
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Aldwinians Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureOswestry Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 Colts1712Rochdale Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts195Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts2015Makos Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts1026Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Vale of Lune Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureOswestry Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts3125Rochdale Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 Colts2724Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Oswestry Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixturePreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts2415Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureOswestry Senior U18 Colts
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts383Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts1721Makos Senior U18 Colts
Oswestry Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverRochdale Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvVale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Makos Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureOswestry Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts225Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvAldwinians Senior U18 Colts
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts2620Rochdale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts77Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Oswestry Senior U18 ColtsLiquidated FixtureRecovery Week
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts1041Makos Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 Colts1711Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7
Aldwinians Senior U18 Colts
Lorraine Peters - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07773299367
Makos Senior U18 Colts
Mark Grahamslaw - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07880542957
Gemma Schofield Contact
Dave Wilson Contact
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Lee Goodyear - Manager Contact
Phone: 01782 929410
Mobile: 07976860213
Richard Thomas - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07554433642
David Ellerton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07845 997238
Oswestry Senior U18 Colts
Don Howell - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 01691 670295
Mobile: 07739446565
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Niall Crosley - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07802513637
Graham Cox - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07766928202
Rochdale Senior U18 Colts
Daniel Kelly - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07971624476
Michael Lancashire - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07985177198
Sandbach Senior U18 Colts
David Bardsley - Manager Contact
Phone: 01477535384
Mobile: 07584991581
Andrea Dolan - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01270765392
Mobile: 07999602965
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Ben Dobson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07896000939
Phil Rogerson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07584704990

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up