Preliminary League - Junior B

Competition Secretary: Alison Cannon

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts6600235821536030
2Bowdon Junior U17 Colts6411237511864124
3Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts6402204122825124
4Blackburn Junior U17 Colts631213275573120
5Eccles Junior U17 Colts620486163-772115
6Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts6105126178-522213
7Millom Junior U17 Colts600626375-349006
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Blackburn Junior U17 Colts1715Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Eccles Junior U17 Colts437Millom Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2426Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Blackburn Junior U17 Colts00Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Millom Junior U17 Colts583Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvEccles Junior U17 Colts
Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts2932Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts627Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts
Eccles Junior U17 Colts031Blackburn Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts677Millom Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Blackburn Junior U17 Colts2429Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts360Eccles Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvLiverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts447Millom Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Eccles Junior U17 Colts2917Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2039Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts313Blackburn Junior U17 Colts
Millom Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Blackburn Junior U17 Colts570Millom Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts1924Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts
Eccles Junior U17 Colts1417Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Winnington Park Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts3114Winnington Park Junior U17 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Junior U17 Colts550Eccles Junior U17 Colts
Millom Junior U17 Colts081Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvBlackburn Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up