Junior E - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Andy Thompson

Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Hoylake Junior U17 ColtsvDavenport Junior U17 Colts
Knutsford Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Davenport Junior U17 ColtsvKnutsford Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvDavenport Junior U17 Colts
Knutsford Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Recovery Week
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
Davenport Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Knutsford Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Recovery Week
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvKnutsford Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvDavenport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Recovery Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Recovery Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Recovery Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 27 February 2022
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 13 March 2022
League Cup QF
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Davenport Junior U17 Colts
Daniel Wakefield - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07717 685723
Tony Kirkham - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07768706262
Tracey Wakefield - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07818 047628
John Curzon - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07447928873
Garstang Junior U17 Colts
Mark Sutcliffe - Manager Contact
Phone: 01995640861
Mobile: 07826927977
William Bisby - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07749490326
Simon Whittingham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07930563441
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Johan Lemmers - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07818670493
James Brennan - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07920402474
John Farrell - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07854498406
Hoylake Junior U17 Colts
Darren Agnew - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07834358584
Sue Kurton - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07872 129263
Tracy Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0151 6325742
Mobile: 07572659989
Knutsford Junior U17 Colts
Steve Davies - Manager Contact
Phone: 01565621331
Mobile: 07768713842
Tom De-Jong - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07429089395
Neil Loftus - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07900241531

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up