Senior E - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Steve Mooney

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts Adj
1Tarleton Senior U18 Colts8701242122120137
2Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts852114010238133
3New Brighton Senior U18 Colts83141271216325
4Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts8206152218-66420
5Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts8116100198-98317
6Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts000000000
League Notes
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts2721Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts1942Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts1710Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts1227Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Recovery/Transition WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts2419Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts2117New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Recovery/Transition WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts1412Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts105Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts2664Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 7
Recovery/Transition WeekvCrewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts2417Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 8
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts2041Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts467Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvTarleton Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts2419Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Transition Week
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts55Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 10
Recovery/Transition WeekvCrewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Transition WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 11
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts2419Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts1712New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 12
Recovery/Transition WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts2724Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvTarleton Senior U18 Colts
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts031New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts00Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts75New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Iain Griffiths - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07760 668042
Kath Carr - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 425 3464
Mobile: 07985 054126
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Bob Teale - Manager Contact
Phone: 07534903446
Mobile: 07534903446
Les Briers - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 07824424245
Mobile: 07824424245
Nick Kennedy - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 07376137515
Mobile: 07376137515
Andrew Pemberton - Coach Contact
Phone: 07951983297
Mobile: 07951983297
Mollie Latham - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 07710263213
Mobile: 07710263213
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sue Anslow - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07792068281
Caroline Torkington - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07415272340
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Mark Phillips - Manager Contact
Phone: 07790452831
Mobile: 07790452831
Guy Hughes - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 0151 638 4342
Frank Duff - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07970745369
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Steve Barber - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07931 645698
Gary Barlow - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07971332472
Kevin Toplass - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07970556601
Nathan Smith - Coach 
Mobile: 07988 554105
Robin Websdale - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07977592215
Tarleton Senior U18 Colts
Kelly Mcdowell - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07956365828
Ryan Ball - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07854047409
Niki Chinn - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07793078354
Lee Waddell - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07973840888

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up