League Officers 2017/2018...

Click the Blue Hyperlinks for Details
Hon' Secretary... Jon Kitchen
Hon' Fixtures Secretary... Steve Mooney


Hon' League Secretaries...

Senior U18 Colts
Senior A Helene Kinsler
Senior B Billy Borrett
Senior C Mike Henry
Senior D Andy Thompson
Senior E Alison Cannon
Senior F
Andy Thompson


Junior U17 Colts
Junior A Mike Henry
Junior B Alison Cannon
Junior C Billy Borrett


Other Office Holders...

Hon' Life President Frank Morgan Esq.
Hon' Snr Vice President Henry Henderson
Hon' Chairman Andy Thompson
Hon' Treasurer Nick Hayes
Hon' Asst' Treasurer TBA
Hon' Vice President Dave Jibson
Hon' Vice President Alan James
Hon' CLRA Referees' Sec' Steve Mooney
Lancashire Rep Tommy Hughes
Cheshire Rep Andy Leach
M&DRURS Rep John Jeskins
L&DRURS Rep Martin Calcutt
Hon' Fairplay Sec' Helene Kinsler
Hon' Fairplay Sec' Alison Cannon


League Founders...

(founded in 1999/2000)
Hon' Life President Frank Morgan Esq.

Hon' Snr Vice President

Henry Henderson
Hon' Secretary Jon Kitchen
Hon' Vice President Rick Stockdale
Hon' Past Chairman
David Ewing

League Admin - 07/12/2017

Share This

Latest News

News Manchester Referees Society WBA Fixtures - URGENT...
Posted on 24/07/2017 by Admin
News Referee Society Membership...
Posted on 12/07/2017 by Admin
News Contacts Updated - Please Test Yours...
Posted on 07/07/2017 by Admin
News Colts League: Prelim Fixtures Published...
Posted on 06/07/2017 by Admin
News New Sponsor for Colts League...
Posted on 06/07/2017 by Admin


Raging Bull Cock O' The North Finals Wigan RFC
Click on picture for larger version.

Latest Snippets

News Thoughts of a Respected Experienced Coach...
Posted on 04/12/2016 by Admin
News A Message to All Parents...
Posted on 08/12/2014 by Admin